5 Aides To Obaseki Resign From His Camp – Remain In APC

Govenor Godwin Obaseki’s camp is off to some rocky start as 5 of his aides have deserted him and have remained faithful to the APC.

The names are:  Hon. Razak Rotimi(SA, Ward 7), Olajide Victor Oloruyomi(SA, Ward,Smart bank(SA, Ward 10), Hon. Honest Unuagbon Imina(SSA, LGA), Goodluck A. Uyigue(SA, Ward 2).

See photo below:

They cited their reason for not defecting as “were not ready to defect to the Peoples Democratic Party, (PDP) along with the governor.”

Leave a Comment